DFI

Kontaktinformasjon

Kontaktinformasjon

Adelin          Terje Ulvestad             terje.ulvestad@gmail.com               480 00 371
Anna            Merete Stensby           merete0712@gmail.com                 980 62 637
Bertine         Rino Abell                   rino.abell@eurocard.no                   408 05 444
Camilla         Krisztina Johansen      Krisztina.k.johansen@gmail.com    413 71 020
Celina          Kristina Schults           kristina.schults@teliasonera.com    45 00 20 67
Christine      Benedicte Angelsnes    bangelsnes@gmail.com                 924 57 977
Frida            Kenneth Myhre            verksted@groveknutsen.no            913 22 727
Helene         Knut Thorbjørnsen        ketmeister@gmail.com                  901 78 393
Ida              Jeanette Semb            Jeanette.semb@hotmail.com         47 38 08 02 
Ingeborg      Are Johan Storsve       are-johan.storsve@nordea.com      480 40 252 
Josefin        Daniel Svensson         danielvbg@hotmail.com                 992 85 429
Live            Marit Moberg               marit_moberg@hotmail.com           957 45 005
Marte          Monica Lillebakken      monicalillebakken@gmail.com       957 98 317
Marthe C.    Line Hagen                 li-hag3@online.no                         959 68 990
Mia             Hilde Manger              hmanger@online.no                      958 87 809
Pernille       Jacob Fischer             jacob.fischer@leaseplan.no          478 31 414
Pia             Nina Valsø Sann         nina.sann@flust.no                      917 31 073
Sara           Robert Jonsson           r47363603@gmail.com                473 63 603
Vilde           Vebjørn Haram           veharam@gmail.com                   905 66 570

Drøbak-Frogn IL
DFI Postboks 136, 1441 Drøbak, Epost. dfi@dfi.no

BeFrognhallen, Belsjøveien 2, Postboks 136, 1441 Drøbak
Tlf: 64905190
E-post:
dfi@dfi.no

- Idrettsglede for alle -

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift